Share:
 

News

Pre-season training starts 2 September 2019
Date of Event Weston Creek Molonglo Cricket Club: Tue Aug 27, 2019 1:10PM

Dust off your bats and warm up your legs, the 2019/20 season is fast approaching. Join your fellow WCMCC teammates at pre-season training sessions commencing Monday 2 September. 

 

Please see the schedule below for dates, times and locations - these will be updated accordingly, so continue to check back for any changes. Notifications will also be posted on Facebook.

 

 

Mid-Week Sessions

 

Weekend Sessions

Week 1

 

Monday (2 Sept)

 

Sunday (8 Sept)

Location:

 

Stirling (under lights)

 

Stirling

Time:

 

5.30-7pm

 

3-5pm

Week 2

 

Monday (9 Sept)

 

Sunday (15 Sept)

Location:

 

Stirling (under lights)

 

Stirling

Time:

 

5.30-7pm

 

3-5pm

Week 3

 

Wednesday (18 Sept)

 

Sunday (22 Sept)

Location:

 

Melrose Synthetic (under lights)

 

Telopea Park School (Manuka)

Time:

 

6-8pm

 

3-5pm

Week 4

 

Wednesday (25 Sept)

 

Sunday (29 Sept)

Location:

 

Melrose Synthetic (under lights)

 

Telopea Park School (Manuka)

Time:

 

6-8pm

 

3-5pm

Week 5

 

Tuesday (1 Oct)

Wednesday (2 Oct)

Thursday (3 Oct)

 

Saturday (5 Oct)

Location:

 

Stirling

Stirling

Stirling

 

1ST GAME DAY

Time:

 

5-7.30

5-7.30

5-7.30

 

 

 

 


Telopea Park School location

 

Registration is now open. Click here for more information on how to register and early bird rates.



Last updated: Thursday September 19, 2019 9:00AM

supported by: